Has anyone else noticed that? I didn’t until my cousin pointed it out one time. But I began looking closely, and yeah, I’m pretty sure her eyes are the regular Caucasian kid. They definitely look a little bit Asian, albeit slightly bigger. They do have that… curve though.

Asian eyes are noticeably different from other eyes. They have this curve (someone online called it almond shaped) and it’s one of those things that makes us unique. Taylor Swift definitely has that. Perhaps she has some kind of Asian blood in her? Or maybe our eyes are not exclusive. Has anyone else noticed this??

I don’t really know why I’m talking about this. I’m feeling kind of… chaotic. Anyways, me and Jeikei have finals really soon, so I shouldn’t even be posting. I’m just writing to say sorry if you don’t see any posts for a while. And please comment if you guys think Taylor Swift has Asian eyes!

-Gary M.

